Acerca de

Lincoln.jpg

Contact

Lincoln Town Office

29 Main St.,

Lincoln, ME 04457

207-794-3372

M-F 8am-5pm

Fire & EMS

1 Adams St.

Lincoln, ME 04457

207-794-8455

M-F 8am-5pm

24/7 Emergency - 911

Library

21 W Broadway,

Lincoln, ME 04457

207-794-2765

M-F 10am-5pm,

2nd & 4th Sat. 8am-12pm

Police

21 Fleming St.

Lincoln, ME 04457

207-794-2221

M-F 8am-5pm

24/7 Emergency - 911

Public Works

 7 Park Avenue

Lincoln, ME 04457

207-794-6658

M-Th 6:30am-5pm (Summer)

M-F 6:30am-3pm (Winter)

Transfer Station

3 Recycle Way

Lincoln, ME 04457

207-794-2621

F-Tu  9am-4pm

Rick Bronson, Town Manager

Rick Bronson

Town Manager

207-794-3372 Ext 9

town.manager@lincolnmaine.org

SKR_7168-2.jpg

Les Brown

Fire & EMS Chief

207-794-2610

les.brown@lincolnmaine.org

Grey Square.png

Jeff Day

Lincoln Water District Superintendent

207-794-2921

jeff.day@lincolnwaterdistrict.org

Grey Square.png

Steve Levesque

Economic Development Advisor

207-841-9955

economic.development@lincolnmaine.org

SKR_7183-2.jpg

Lisa Noyes

Events Coordinator | Cemetery, Parks & Recreation Assistant

207-794-6548

lisa.noyes@lincolnmaine.org

Grey Square.png

Jean Skorapa

RSU No. 67 School Central Office 

207-794-6500

super@rsu67.org

SKR_7177-2.jpg

Amanda Woodard

Assessor | Code Enforcement

207-794-3372 Ext 5

amanda.woodard@lincolnmaine.org

bruce arnold 2020.jpg

Bruce Arnold

Safety and Compliance

207-794-3372

bruce.arnold@lincolnmaine.org

SKR_7166-2.jpg

Dennis Bullen

Public Works Director | Transfer Station Director

207-794-6658

dennis.bullen@lincolnmaine.org

Grey Square.png

Scott Hesseltine

Lincoln Sanitary District Superintendent

207-794-8244

scott@lincolnsanitary.org

SKR_7175-2.jpg

Linda Morrill

Library Director

207-794-2765

linda.morrill@lincolnmaine.org

SKR_7157.jpg

Melissa Quintela

Treasurer | General Assistance (GA) Administrator | Passports

207-794-3372 Ext 4

melissa.quintela@lincolnmaine.org

SKR_7172-2.jpg

J.D. Sparks

Police Chief

207-794-8455

police.chief@lincolnmaine.org

SKR_7188-2.jpg

Tracie York

Tax Collector | Asst. Clerk

207-794-3372 Ext 7

tax.collector@lincolnmaine.org

SKR_7179-3.jpg

Ruth Birtz

Economic Dev. Administrator

Events Supervisor | Passports

207-794-3372 Ext 3

ruth.birtz@lincolnmaine.org

Grey Square.png

Mary Curtis

Animal Control Officer (ACO)

207-794-2111

Grey Square.png

Stu Jacobs

Airport Director

airport.director@lincolnmaine.org

SKR_7164-2.jpg

Ann Morrison

Town Clerk | Registrar of Voters | Elections Supervisor

207-794-3372 Ext 9

ann.morrison@lincolnmaine.org

Grey Square.png

Curt Ring

Northern Penobscot Tech Region III Director 

207-794-3004

cring@nptregioniii.com

SKR_7171-2.jpg

Jeremy Weatherbee

Cemetery, Parks & Recreation Director

207-794-6548

rec.director@lincolnmaine.org